We're glad you found
Before we let you in ...
Are you over 21 years old*?
*For Pennsylvania and Maryland you must be 18+Yes No
Wish We Could
Let You In
Please come back and visit when you are old enough!
Medical marijuana is now available in Florida. Visit our Florida dispensary online for all Florida locations, medical marijuana FAQs, information about how to get a medical card, and how to order online.
Are there RISE Dispensaries in Florida?
Yes, there are RISE Dispensaries in Florida. Visit risecannabis.com to find a Florida dispensary nearby.
Where can I order marijuana online in Florida?
Visit risecannabis.com to find a Florida Dispensary and order Medical Marijuana Online.
How can I get a medical marijuana card in Florida?
Visit risecannabis.com for information about how to get a medical card in Florida. You can also visit any RISE Dispensary in Florida and our patient care specialists will be happy to answer your questions and help you find the right information.
How much medical marijuana can I buy at a time?
According to state law, you can purchase a 35-day supply of marijuana in a smoking form. It may not exceed 2.5 ounces. Usually, you can purchase the amount your doctor has prescribed, which cannot exceed the state limit.
Can I buy here without a card?
No. All patients are required to have a state-issued medical marijuana patient card to purchase from Rise Dispensaries in Florida.
Do you accept out-of-state cards?
No. As of now, we can only accept Florida state-issued medical cards.
What products do you offer?
Products our cannabis dispensaries in Florida offer include: o Smokable flower o Vapes o Pre-rolls o Concentrates o Ratio CBD Products Gear
Do you have an ATM?
Yes, all our Florida marijuana dispensaries have ATMs inside for your convenience.
Can I purchase from this medical marijuana dispensary if I am a seasonal resident?
Yes if you have a state-issued medical marijuana card. You can learn more about how to get your card in our Guide to Getting a Medical Card in Florida.
What are your Covid-19 safety procedures?
We ask that all patients wear a mask when entering any RISE location. If you choose not to wear a mask, we offer curbside delivery to your vehicle. We ask that you please call ahead.
Do you offer delivery?
Yes, our Deerfield Beach dispensary Oviedo dispensary and Hallandale Beach dispensary all offer delivery to select countries. Please call each location directly and visit their online dispensary delivery menu to learn more.
Do you have a curbside pickup?
Yes, we do. Please call ahead so we can accommodate the curbside request
Do you sell smokable medical marijuana?
Yes, smokable flower is available at RISE in the form of pre-packaged 1/8ths and Pre-rolls.
Do you offer any discounts or deals?
Yes, RISE dispensaries offer offer the following Florida dispensary discounts for new patients: o 1st visit: 25% OFF o 2nd visit: 25% OFF o 3rd visit: $75 off $150 o 4th: BOGO
Do you accept credit cards and checks?
Currently, due to federal banking regulations, we can only accept cash.
Can I make an appointment for a consultation ahead of time?
Yes, we do offer free consultations with one of our team members. This can be helpful if you need a product recommendation, or are not sure which cannabis or medical marijuana products might help with your condition. Call or email us and we will be happy to accommodate you.
Can I purchase recreational cannabis?
No. As of now, only medical marijuana is legalized in the state of Florida.
As a soon to be customer, what expenses should I expect?
The typical cost of obtaining your medical marijuana card can vary anywhere from $250 -$400 annually depending on the level of care you choose when going through the certification process. Estimated cost is based on the physician visit and state fee
Where is the nearest Florida Dispensary?
You can find the list of our Florida dispensaries here.
How do I order online?
It's very easy to order online from Rise Dispensaries. Please visit risecannabis.com and click the Order Online button in the top right of the page.
Why does this store have limitations on the purchase method?
We are required to follow the state mandate issued by Governor DeSantis. This states a 35-day supply of marijuana in a smoking form may not exceed 2.5 ounces. Exceptions to this amount can only be approved by the Florida Department of Health. Please consult with your physician regarding various forms of marijuana use, 35-day supply limit and daily dose amount. To protect the safety of our team and medical patients, we are currently only accepting online orders for curbside pick-up until further notice.
How do I redeem my High Risers points using the new COVID 19 purchase methods?
There are three ways to redeem your points: you inform our team when purchasing in-store, identify in the online notes section when purchasing via risecannabis.com, or by calling RISE and speaking to a team member.
How do I get a Florida Medical Marijuana card and become a patient?
To qualify as a medical marijuana patient you will have to confirm the following: - You are a permanent or seasonal Florida resident - You have been diagnosed with at least one qualifying medical condition by a qualified physician - You are entered into the Florida Medical Marijuana Use Registry - You have a Medical Marijuana Use Registry Identification Card For complete information on process please visit: The Florida Department of Health Office of Medical Marijuana Use (OMMU) Website https://knowthefactsmmj.com/patients/
Can I use my Medical Marijuana card at multiple dispensary locations?
Yes, your card can be used at any Florida dispensary.
If this is my first time to this RISE store, what do I need to do?
There are only a few things you will need to shop at RISE. Please bring your Medical Marijuana Use Registry ID card, state issued ID, and cash or debit card. ATMs are available on-site. If you have additional questions, we provide in-person consultations.
What do I do if I need help and want to speak with a live person?
No problem. Please call your local RISE Dispensary and speak to a Patient Care Specialist for assistance. We’re happy to answer any questions you may have. Our stores and contact information are provided below. Deerfield Beach: 786-540-4910 Pinellas Park: 727-275-1933 Bonita Springs: 813-467-7990 Oviedo: 407-449-2230 West Palm Beach: 561-448-0020 Hallandale Beach: 561-440-2360
How does a caregiver purchase product for a medical patient?
You simply need to provide your Caregiver or Patient Medical Marijuana Use Registry ID card and state issued ID when ordering on risecannabis.com or in-person at your local RISE Dispensary.
Are there alternative payment methods available at this store?
Our stores take cash and have ATMs on-site.
May is the month to celebrate all things green and good. From Mother plants and the beauty they bring, to Mothers Day and the flowers they deserve. Follow us @rise.cannabis to learn more about the art and science of cultivation.
RYTHM harnesses the unique qualities of each strain for the full spectrum of mind and body benefits. From the flavor to the feeling, our craft is high-quality cannabis that hits on every note.
Join High Risers
Select your state and preferred dispensary
Loyalty form will appear here once you select a location.
Valid State ID
We need to be able to verify that you are at least 21 years old.
If you are shopping in a state that only has a MEDICAL program, you will always need to present a medical card from that state. If you are shopping in a state with legalized ADULT USE, you only need to present a government issued ID proving that you are of legal age for that state.
We accept cash only as payment methods. We do have an ATM on-site, if you need it.
We love questions! Our RISE staff will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
Click below to explore your guide to all things cannabis